A decision

22 Jun

So theres this man, who would go round trip jkt-bdg even in one day only to meet me. He even went to jakarta at 03.30 am from bandung only to take me to the airport and going back to bandung after that, drove me to work couple times which means he has to come to my house at very early morning. He has done massive things with massive efforts to impress me. While noone has ever did that much (in a massive way) for me.

Distance is just a number for him. And traffic is just a good reason for him to keep me as his companion. The more traffic means the longer he can be with me, which is good for him.
He has done massive efforts literally.

Hes been doing those efforts since december. And i choose him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

