what if questions

20 Oct

okay, here’s the thing.

if you love someone because he/she has the things that makes you fall in love

‘I love her because of the way she treats me’.

‘I love him because of the way he makes me feel’.

‘I love her because she’s so beautiful’.

‘I love him because he falls on my feet with roses and jewel’.

 

then what if…

what if as time goes by, he/she changed and loses things that you loved at first?

 

‘I love her because of the way she treats me’. what happens if she stops treating you the way you love?

‘I love him because of the way he makes me feel’. Then what happens if he stops making you feel that way?

‘I love her because she’s so beautiful’. Three weeks later, a bus hit her.

‘I love him because he falls on my feet with roses and jewels’. Out of the blue, he’s broke that he couldn’t buy you roses and jewels anymore.

 

will you still love them, then?

that’s why you need a commitment.

commitment will give you the strength to make you love him/her unconditionally.

‘I love you… because I want to.’ That’s a powerful sentence, right there.

that’s how far a commitment will take you.

 

Don’t love someone because of what/how/who they are.

From now on,

start loving someone,

because you want to.

 

well, only rephrasing a book called ‘Test Pack’. No personal issues involved

Leave a Reply

